Print Page
Contact Youthline about this page

Our People

We employ two permanent staff members:

Vicki Beachen (Youthline Manager)

Natalie Sargent (Education & Youth Development Coordinator)

We have over 100 volunteers, and our organisation is governed by six trustees, including chair Charmaine Ross. The trustees work to ensure decision making is in line with the vision, mission, values and strategic direction decided on by members.